Username:

Password:

* User Info

 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

!TTM! ShoutBox

Sorry, this shoutbox does not exist.

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 275
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 3
  • Dot Users Online:

* Anti Cheat Groups


!TTM! CoD4 PB files Download *

Author Topic: Post here  (Read 5138 times)

Ports

  • !TTM! Supporter
  • *
  • Posts: 58
  • This isnt a practise so enjoy while you can
Post here
« on: February 18, 2013, 10:08:12 AM »
Please post here if you have anything constructive to discuss concerning the Stock FFA server

MettGurke

  • !TTM! Supporter
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: Post here
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2015, 09:54:50 AM »
Hey guys.

I got recently problems with this srv. He needs punkbuster and if i kill someone i get kicket cause of no traffic flow.

SB knows whats wrong here?
Every other SRV works fine..
old name: Di4BoLuZz

IT is like marriage. When everything is right, there is no positive feedback - but when something doesn't work, dude you are in sh*t!

!TTM!HeadUK

  • !TTM! Community Leader
  • *
  • Posts: 1549
  • mobile 07967514342
Re: Post here
« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2015, 10:02:04 AM »
We need to know which operating system your using before we can try and help you :).

!TTM!slasher

  • !TTM! Assistant Community Leader
  • *
  • Posts: 566
Re: Post here
« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2015, 03:50:02 PM »
windows 8.1 thinking of d l win 10 ?

-)DL(-Dub-T

  • Registered User
  • *
  • Posts: 16
Re: Post here
« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2015, 07:45:43 PM »
this might work rename your pb folder install pb an download the last update

yogi

  • Guest
Re: Post here
« Reply #5 on: October 05, 2015, 09:37:54 PM »
Hey guys.

I got recently problems with this srv. He needs punkbuster and if i kill someone i get kicket cause of no traffic flow.

SB knows whats wrong here?
Every other SRV works fine..

No traffic flow??

Do you mean "no packet flow"?

Check your windows firewall / anti virus software is not running and even your router settings... That also has a firewall,  which can ONLY be accessed through the router menu

All these can stop the "packet flow " of pb 



Other server's might not have punkbuster enabled,  so you wont get kicked by it

If all that fails,  then you need to manually update pb
« Last Edit: October 05, 2015, 09:52:55 PM by !TTM!yogi »

Reepa creaper

  • Guest
Re: Post here
« Reply #6 on: November 05, 2016, 07:54:33 AM »
might be useful to you cod 4 admins this tool can be used for all of the cod severs  ;)



http://gamebanana.com/tools/3506

!TTM!HeadUK

  • !TTM! Community Leader
  • *
  • Posts: 1549
  • mobile 07967514342
Re: Post here
« Reply #7 on: November 05, 2016, 09:35:13 AM »
That's the old version of the cod rcon tool reeps :). The newer version can be downloaded from the OGHF website ;).

!TTM!$hiVa

  • Banned User
  • *
  • Posts: 523
Re: Post here
« Reply #8 on: November 05, 2016, 09:55:45 AM »
I have a few cod4 issues and questions..
Every time i join a particular French promod server i must download a cod4X community patch&then i cant see my guid with /pb_myguid command.I think it causes issues when i join the Stock server so i must install/uninstall every time.Does anyone know anything about that community patch?
I also have a question about full bright feature and 333 fps that many players use on Stock server.I knew about that feature but i never used it cuz its not stock&its not allowed but it gives you a huge advantage (you can see everything on e.g. Bog map).333 fps also gives you a big advantage and more&more players use it everywhere but as far as ik,its not allowed on Stock server..What is up with that&will anything be done about that?Thx..
"Om Namah Shivaya"

Reepa creaper

  • Guest
Re: Post here
« Reply #9 on: November 05, 2016, 10:41:58 AM »
i dont see a problem with using the  full bright feature i only use that ass i can not see that good due to my aye sight and i use 260 fps cus it makes the game feel more smooth im sure rob want mind me using them to!?

!TTM!$hiVa

  • Banned User
  • *
  • Posts: 523
Re: Post here
« Reply #10 on: November 05, 2016, 10:58:15 AM »
It's not about you m8.Many kids are coming to Stock lately&they are all using 333 fps&full bright mainly because they come from promod servers where all that is allowed&they don't know imo.
"Om Namah Shivaya"

!TTM!HeadUK

  • !TTM! Community Leader
  • *
  • Posts: 1549
  • mobile 07967514342
Re: Post here
« Reply #11 on: November 05, 2016, 11:11:50 AM »
There are no restrictions on the stock server at the moment due to pb being disabled, so enjoy it while you can. If I were to enable PB and add the additional punkbuster restrictions, then you would get kicked by PB for using over 250 fps and other settings  :P
« Last Edit: November 05, 2016, 11:13:25 AM by !TTM!HeadUK »

Reepa creaper

  • Guest
Re: Post here
« Reply #12 on: November 05, 2016, 11:22:50 AM »
 :)

 


* TS3 SERVER